×

Error

Category not found

Hijri Date


Saturday Muharram 7 1436
Saturday 01 November 2014

Keep in Touch

Announcements

Islamic New Year:

1st Muharram confirmed as Sun 26th Oct

Ashura will be marked on Tue 4th Nov

Muharram Lectures:

Sat 25th Oct to Mon 3rd Nov after Isha Salaah

Leicester Central Mosque

All Welcome

Click here for more details


 

Juma Khutba:

12:45 PM - Sutherland St

1:15 PM - Conduit St


 

ICWA (Ladies) Events:

Please see click here to see the website event calendar for all ICWA (Ladies) events and programmes


 

Study Circle Presentations :

ISIS - Not in my Name

now available for download


 

Latest Events

Sat Nov 01 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Ladies Muharram Programme
Sat Nov 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Muharram Programme
Sun Nov 02 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Ladies Muharram Programme
Sun Nov 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Muharram Programme
Mon Nov 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Muharram Programme
Tue Nov 04 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Ashura Day (10th Muharram)
Thu Nov 06 @12:00AM
Khatam-ul-Quran
Sat Nov 08 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Ladies Ghosia Khatam

Events Calendar

November 2014
M T W T F S S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Mosque Donations

Lillah - Mosque Donation

AMOUNT: 

Charity Donations

Zakaat, Sadaqa or Fitra Donation

AMOUNT: